Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

5801 Northwest Grand Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK, 73118

405-848-7811

You'll find luxury in every sense at Balliets. From apparel, shoes, handbags, jewelry, and accessories to cosmetics and fragrances to home, Balliets is your go-to for the latest trends.

buyers

|  MEET THE BUYERS  |


barbara.jpg

 

Barbara Jansen

Shoes/Bridge and Modern Apparel Buyer

barbara@balliets.com

(405) 418-7319

 

 

 

Robyn Cook

Accessories/Handbags Buyer

robyn@balliets.com  

(405) 418-7330

 


Julie Tibbs

Home Goods/Gifts/Contemporary Jewelry Buyer

julie@balliets.com

(405) 418 - 7330

 

 


Dede Benham

Designer/Couture Buyer

dede@balliets.com

(405) 418-7305

 


Eddi Morgan

Designer Jewelry/Vintage Buyer

eddi@balliets.com

(405) 418-7316

 


Joy Robison

Cosmetics Buyer

joy@balliets.com

(405) 418-7337